Team Trouble?

I only had a very limited background of leadership of any sort when I was expected to mentor a team (or ‘sub-team’, if you’d prefer that) of my own. And where does a student turn to when in such need? Seniors, of course!

The tips I received were instrumental in my development as a fairly likeable team lead. Like any slice of generic information that reaches me I worked it to adapt to my requirements, as I would recommend you. Analyse, understand and experiment with the following compilation of evergreen advice and become the dynamic person we want you yo be! NB

fiction
Leading your team
Leave a Reply

